How to…concer a crappy feeling (point 1)

27 January , 2008

Mmm, some self-help from overcoming the crappy feeling I had yesterday. I think I post something

  1. Learn something unusual, even though you might not need it (yet) for a purpose.

I really like the site http://community.livejournal.com/dailycharacter/ , although it is not updated anymore. They show you a daily Chinese Character.outstanding.gif Is the character for outstanding.It is a wonderful way to overcome the limitations of your daily thinking, and daily routine, and gives you a source of development…something humans need (every now and then).(I will try to post some more things later this week…)Edited 28-01-08: I feel slightly crappy again, because Galadarling has so much more tips for concurring a crappy day: here 

Leave a comment